• |
  • Please Enter Your Review

    Testimonials

    P Brown on Mar 16, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I just love the Diaper Cake that Marie prepared for me. She took the time to personally make sure it was exactly what I wanted. It turned out terrific. I highly recommend her service. Thank you Marie


    Vikki M. on Feb 19, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars    

    This is our second purchase and these diaper cakes are amazing! We have done a custom cake and this one was a preset design from her esty store. The cakes are creative, well made, have lots of toys as well as other items, and everyone at the baby showers love them. We played a game--guess how many diapers in the diaper cake-- and no one could believe how many she fit into this one. Her speed, quality, communication, cute designs, fast shipping and attention to detail are incredible! The price is very fair considering what you get!


    Monica M. on Jul 6, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I love everything from the personal care to the professionalism to the sheer beauty of my dc cake.


    Kathy L. on May 9, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars    

    We highly recommend,Maria Navarro-Baby Classy Cakes! Our custom made safari pal diaper cake exceeded expectations. Maria consistantly demonstrated her dedication and professionalism during the entire process of creating the dc. Thank you so much, Maria, for our "masterpiece" diaper cake made especially, with tons of TLC, for our grandson!
     

    Danielle C. on Apr 1, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Maria did an awesome job on a diaper cake for my sister in law. She worked with me on selecting each item to make sure it came out perfect. I can't wait to give it to my sister in law at her baby shower!


    Tara M. on Feb 17, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Thank you so much for this! It is so perfect. You were wonderful in all your communications letting me know when it would arrive, and I'm so happy that I ordered this from you. I love it!!


    Michaela N. on Jan 25, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I got this for my sister's baby shower and it was the highlight of the gifts / was by far the cutest decoration we had. The diaper cake came exactly as expected and so quickly. My sister was so sad that she had to take it apart eventually! Thanks again for this!


    Rodetalla on Nov 27, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Maria is a consummate professional and clearly knows and enjoys what she does! Not only was the product meticulously assembled, but she managed to pull off a timely order on the weekend of her son's wedding. She kept in constant contact via email/text messages about the status of the assembly and delivery. The recipient loved it very much. Thank you again Maria


    Pinny A. on Sep 16, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Pleasure to deal with. Very nice seller. Thanks a lot!


    McPhillips DDS on Sep 1, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars    

    A picture I take won't do this justice. This diaper cake is amazing!! It was delivered and is EXACTLY as expected and as it appears on etsy. So much attention to detail! I had such great customer service. She went above and beyond! If I ever need anything like this again I will definitely be back!!